Schedule

Current Schedule

From time to time our schedules change.

For the most updated date specific schedules, please search for availability through the “Book Your Flight Today” search box to the right.

If you are on your phone tap the “Book Now” button at the top left.

Chicago Midway, IL (MDW), Manistee, MI (MBL) Route

 

✈ Flight 1871 Manistee, MI (MBL) to Chicago Midway (MDW)

Flight Number for Sunday Service is 1870

Day Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Departure 4:30 PM EST 8:30 AM EST 8:30 AM EST 8:30 AM EST 8:30 AM EST 8:30 AM EST
Arrival 4:30 PM CST 8:30 AM CST 8:30 AM CST 8:30 AM CST 8:30 AM CST 8:30 AM CST

✈ Flight 1872 Chicago Midway (MDW) to Manistee, MI (MBL)

Day Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Departure 5:00 PM CST 5:00 PM CST 5:00 PM CST 5:00 PM CST 5:00 PM CST 5:00 PM CST
Arrival 7:00 PM EST 7:00 PM EST 7:00 PM EST 7:00 PM EST 7:00 PM EST 7:00 PM EST

 

All Public Charters, Inc. DBA North Country Sky flights are operated Corporate Flight Management